Warning - This version of Internet Explorer is out of date. It is no longer supported and will not display all features of this website correctly. Please consider updating this browser.
Boston Scholar Athletes

2016-2017 Boston Scholar Athletes Staff

Boston Green Academy

Kelley Doogan

Program Coordinator

MRedman@WeAreSA.org

Boston Latin Academy

Darcy O'Connor

Program Coordinator

DOconnor@WeAreSA.org

Boston Latin School

Molly Gaffey

Program Coordinator

MGaffey@WeAreSA.org

Brighton High School

Connor Sullivan

Program Coordinator

CSullivan@WeAreSA.org

Boston International High School

Kerry Browne

Program Coordinator

KBrowne@WeAreSA.org

Charlestown High School

Paige Lemieux

Program Coordinator

PLemieux@WeAreSA.org

Community Academy of Science & Health

Colin Kiley

Program Coordinator

CKiley@WeAreSA.org

East Boston High School

Amanda Abromson

Program Coordinator

AAbromson@WeAreSA.org

The English High School

Richard Igbani

Program Coordinator

RIgbani@WeAreSA.org

Excel High School

Kydani Dover

Program Coordinator

KDover@WeAreSA.org

Fenway High School

Charles Francis

Program Coordinator

CFrancis@WeAreSA.org

Henderson Inclusion School

Olivia Collins

Program Coordinator

OCollins@WeAreSA.org

Jeremiah E. Burke High School

Jonathan Jean-Louis

Program Coordinator

JJeanlouis@WeAreSA.org

John D. O'Bryant School of Math & Science

Paige Saltzberg

Program Coordinator

PSaltzberg@WeAreSA.org

Madison Park Voc. Technical High School

Cameron Fear

Program Coordinator

CFear@WeAreSA.org

New Mission/BCLA

Ebony DaRosa

Program Coordinator

EDarosa@WeAreSA.org

Snowden International

Jared Scheck

Program Coordinator

JScheck@WeAreSA.org

Tech Boston Academy

Terrence Baltimore

Program Coordinator

TBaltimore@WeAreSA.org

West Roxbury Education Complex

Claude James

Program Coordinator

CJames@WeAreSA.org

BSA Program Assistant Staff:

Christine Brandao

CBrandao@WeAreSA.org

Travonne Berry-Rogers (NM/BCLA)

TBerry@WeAreSA.org

Skip Gonsalves

SGonsalves@WeAreSA.org

Heather Paonessa (Tech Boston Academy)

HPaonessa@WeAreSA.org

Taron Seaforth (Boston Green Academy)

TSeaforth@WeAreSA.org

Clark Tritto (Henderson Upper Campus)

CTritto@WeAreSA.org

Joshwa Hall

JHall@WeAreSA.org

2016-17 Springfield Scholar Athletes Zone Staff

High School of Science & Technology(HSST)

Andrea Walker

Program Coordinator

AWalker@WeAreSA.org

Putnam Voc. Tech High School

Jennifer Baymon

Program Coordinator

JBaymon@WeAreSA.org

The High School of Commerce

Jason Plamondon

Program Coordinator

JPlamondon@WeAreSA.org