Warning - This version of Internet Explorer is out of date. It is no longer supported and will not display all features of this website correctly. Please consider updating this browser.
Boston Scholar Athletes

2015-2016 Zone Staff

Boston Green Academy
Morgan Redman
MRedman@WeAreSA.org
 
Boston International High School
Kerry Browne
KBrowne@WeAreSA.org
 
Boston Latin Academy
Darcy O'Connor
DOconnor@WeAreSA.org
 
Boston Latin School
Molly Gaffey
MGaffey@WeAreSA.org

Brighton High School
Connor Sullivan
CSullivan@WeAreSA.org
 
Charlestown High School
Paige Lemieux
PLemieux@WeAreSA.org
Community Academy of Science & Health
Kelley Doogan
KDoogan@WeAreSA.org
 
East Boston High School
Amanda Abromson
AAbromson@WeAreSA.org
 
The English High School
Ricky Igbani
RIgbani@WeAreSA.org
 

J.D O'Bryant School of Math & Science
Paige Saltzberg
PSaltzberg@WeAreSA.org

Madison Park Voc. Tech High School
Cameron Fear
CFear@WeAreSA.org

The High School of Commerce
Jason Plamondon
JPlamondon@WeAreSA.org

New Mission/Boston Community Leadership Academy
Ebony DaRosa
EDarosa@WeAreSA.org

South Boston Educational Complex
Kydani Dover
KDover@WeAreSA.org

Fenway High School
Charles Francis
CFrancis@WeAreSA.org
 
Henderson Inclusion School- Upper Campus
Olivia Collins
OCollins@WeAreSA.org
 
High School of Science and Technology
Lauren Stock
LStock@WeAreSA.org
 
Jeremiah E. Burke High School
Jonathan Jean-Louis
JJeanlouis@WeAreSA.org
 
Tech Boston Academy
Terrence Baltimore
TBaltimore@WeAreSA.org

West Roxbury Education Complex
Claude James
CJames@WeAreSA.org

Putnam Vocational Technical Academy
Katherine Shea
KShea@WeAreSA.org
Snowden International High School
Jared Scheck
JScheck@WeAreSA.org