Warning - This version of Internet Explorer is out of date. It is no longer supported and will not display all features of this website correctly. Please consider updating this browser.
Boston Scholar Athletes

2015-2016 Zone Staff

Boston International High School
Yaovi Jondoh
YJondoh@WeAreSA.org
 
Boston Latin Academy
Holly Adinoff
HAdinoff@WeAreSA.org
 
Boston Latin School
Morgan Redman
MRedman@WeAreSA.org

Brighton High School
Connor Sullivan
CSullivan@WeAreSA.org
 
Charlestown High School
Paige Lemieux
PLemieux@WeAreSA.org
 
Community Academy of Science & Health
Chris Thurston
CThurston@WeAreSA.org
 
East Boston High School
Jen Fox (interim)
JFox@WeAreSA.org
 
English High School
Seth Rotberg
SRotberg@WeAreSA.org
 
Fenway High School
Charles Francis
CFrancis@WeAreSA.org
 
Henderson Inclusion School- Upper Campus
Olivia Collins
OCollions@WeAreSA.org
 
High School of Science and Technology
Katherine Shea (interim)
KShea@WeAreSA.org
 
Jeremiah E. Burke High School
Jonathan Jean-Louis
JJeanlouis@WeAreSA.org
 
John D O'Bryant School of Mathematics and Science
Paige Saltzberg
PSaltzberg@WeAreSA.org
 
Madison Park High School
Carly Wellington
CWellington@WeAreSA.org
 
Tech Boston Academy
Leah Wagner
LWagner@WeAreSA.org
 
Muriel Snowden School
Remy Diamond
RDiamond@WeAreSA.org
 
New Mission High School & Boston Community Leadership Academy
Ebony DaRosa
EDarosa@WeAreSA.org
 
West Roxbury Educational Complex
Claude James
CJames@WeAreSA.org
 
Putnam Vocational Technical Academy
Lauren Stock
LStock@WeAreSA.org
 
South Boston Educational Complex
Wensess Raphael
WRaphael@WeAreSA.org